Thursday, March 7, 2013

Sparks Fly - Japan Edition

Artist: Miranda Cosgrove
Title: Sparks Fly - Japan Edition
Number Of Discs: 1
Release Year: 2011
Manufactured: Japan
Barcode: 4547366059984

01. Kissin U
02. Disgusting
03. High Maintenance feat. Rivers Cuomo
04. Dancing Crazy
05. There Will Be Tears
06. Kiss You Up
07. Shakespeare
08. Daydream
09. About You Now
10. Oh Oh
11. Hey You
12. Face of Love
13. BAM
14. Sayonara
15. Leave It All to Me feat. Drake Bell

1 comment:

  1. Can you PLEASE film an unboxing video of this edition??? Im dying to see the booklet with the lyrics... its the only edition who came with lyrics of the High Maintenance's songs!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE...