Friday, January 11, 2013

Christina Aguilera (Japan)

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Title: Christina Aguilera
Number Of Discs: 1
Release Year: 1999
Manufactured: Japan
Barcode: 4988017089033

01. Genie In a Bottle
02. What a Girl Wants
03. I Turn to You
04. So Emotional
05. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
06. Reflection
07. Love for All Seasons
08. Somebody's Somebody
09. When You Put Your Hands on Me
10. Blessed
11. Love Will Find a Way
12. Obvious
Bonus Tracks
13. We're a Miracle
14. Don't Make Me Love You

No comments:

Post a Comment