Friday, September 21, 2012

Smile (China)

Artist: Avril Lavigne
Title: Smile
Number Of Discs: 1
Release Year: 2011
Manufactured: China
Barcode: 9787888497569

01. What the Hell
02. Complicated (The Matrix Mix)
03. Smile
04. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix feat. Lil Mama)
05. Hot (Wolfadelic Remix)
06. Sk8er Boi (Live Acoustic Version)
07. My Happy Ending (Live Acoustic Version)
08. Take Me Away (Live Acoustic Version)
09. Nobody's Home (Live Acoustic Version)
10. He Wasn't (Live Acoustic Version)
11. When You're Gone (Acoustic Version)
12. Girlfriend (Junkie XL Extended Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment