Saturday, May 26, 2012

The Time Of Our Lives (Deluxe Edition)

DVD Menu:

Artist: Miley Cyrus
Title: The Time Of Our Lives (Deluxe Edition)
Number Of Discs: 2
Release Year: 2010
Manufactured: Japan
Barcode: 4988064131174


01. Kicking and Screaming
02. Party In the U.S.A.
03. When I Look At You
04. The Time of Our Lives
05. Talk Is Cheap
06. Obsessed
07. Before the Storm (Live in Dallas feat. Jonas Brothers)
08. The Climb

Bonus DVD
01. Party In the U.S.A. (Music Video)
02. The Climb (Music Video)

1 comment:

  1. wow increible, no sabia que existia una version CD/DVD de The Times of Our Lives, en que año, y donde la conseguiste, soy de colombia. Me gustaria tener una edicion de estas???