Friday, March 16, 2012

Under My Skin - Special Edition (Japan)

DVD Menu:

Artist: Avril Lavigne
Title: Under My Skin - Special Edition
Number Of Discs: 2
Release Year: 2005
Manufactured: Japan
Barcode: 4988017629031

01. Take Me Away
02. Together
03. Don't Tell Me
04. He Wasn't
05. How Does It Feel
06. My Happy Ending
07. Nobody's Home
08. Forgotten
09. Who Knows
10. Fall to Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away
Bonus Tracks
13. I Always Get What I Want
14. Nobody's Home (Live Acoustic Version)
15. Nobody's Home (Live from Bonez Tour)

16. Take Me Away (Live from Bonez Tour)
17. He Wasn't (Live from Bonez Tour)
18. Tomorrow (Live from Bonez Tour)

Bonus DVD
01. Don't Tell Me (Music Video)
02. My Happy Ending (Music Video)
03. Nobody's Home (Music Video)
04. Bonez Tour Documentary
05. Under My Skin Diary


  1. My favorite album! :)
    I did an article for the eighth anniversary of Under My Skin, I wanted to know if you would accept to be affiliated?
    I put my blu-ray and dvd's collection on my blog: D.