Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I'm With You/Sk8er Boi (USA DVD Single)

DVD Menu:

Artist: Avril Lavigne
Title: I'm With You/Sk8er Boi
Number Of Discs: 1
Release Year: 2003
Manufactured: USA
Barcode: 828765102490

01. I'm With You (Music Video)
02. Sk8er Boi (Music Video)
03. A Day in the Life - N.Y.C. (EPK)
04. Skater Girl TV Spot
05. Street Performer TV Spot
06. Photo Gallery

No comments:

Post a Comment