Monday, December 12, 2011

The Best Damn Thing

Artist: Avril Lavigne
Title: The Best Damn Thing
Number Of Discs: 1
Release Year: 2007
Manufactured: Argentina
Barcode: 886970377423

01. Girlfriend (Clean Version)
02. I Can Do Better (Clean Version)
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. When You're Gone
06. Everything Back But You (Clean Version)
07. Hot
08. Innocence
09. I Don't Have to Try (Clean Version)
10. One of Those Girls
11. Contagious
12. Keep Holding On

No comments:

Post a Comment